werewolfpage.com - everything you wanted to know about werewolves - but were afraid to ask
Film Stills
Movie Posters
Movie Scripts
Video Clips

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1997)
Air Dates: 1997-2003
Episodes: 1-145

Summary: At the tender age of 16, Buffy is chosen to hunt vampires, demons, and the forces of evil. After an ordeal at Hemery High, Buffy Summers winds up at Sunnydale High. Joined with Willow Rosenberg and Alexander "Xander" Harris, and her watcher Giles, Buffy fights the challenges of High School and saves the world...a lot.